تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات

العقود مقابل الفروقات - ثورة في الاستثمار والتداول عبر الإنترنت

العقد مقابل الفروقات هو العقد القائم على الفرق في القيمة. وهو شكل من الأدوات المالية التي تتيح لك الاستثمار في أصل عالمي دون شرائه. كما تعتبر العقود مقابل الفروقات شكلًا بسيطًا ومرنًا وشفافًا من أشكال التداول عبر الإنترنت. عند فتح تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات على أصل، يكون هدفك هو الكسب من التغييرات التي تطرأ على سعر السوق للأصل. ويتم حساب الأرباح على أنها الفرق بين سعر الأصل عند فتح صفقة وسعر الأصل عند إغلاقها.

يمكن لمتداولي Arotrade زيادة استثماراتهم للأصول الفردية حتى x200 باستخدام الرفع المالي. حيث يسمح لك استخدام الرفع المالي زيادة درجة التعرض للسوق وعلى الأرجح كسب أرباح أعلى، بالإضافة إلى استثمار أولي أصغر.

وتعد بساطة العقود مقابل الفروقات إحدى أهم مزاياها القوية. يمكنك فتح تداول عقود مقابل الفروقات لأصل أساسي سواء كصفقة شراء أو بيع.

شراء إذا توقعت تصاعدًا في سعر الأصل، افتح صفقة شراء.

بيع إذا توقعت هبوطًا في سعر الأصل، افتح صفقة بيع.


مثال على التداول بالعقود مقابل الفروقات

تقدم Arotrade ثلاث فئات رئيسية من الأصل كعقود مقابل الفروقات وهي: الأسهم والسلع والمؤشرات. تنطبق مبادئ التداول الأساسية على كافة الأصول.

تداول عقود مقابل فروقات نموذجي

تشتري 250 دولار أمريكي بعملة يورو. بعد أسبوع، تعيد صرف الدولارات إلى يورو وتجني ربحًا بقيمة 75 دولار.

كيف يمكن حدوث ذلك؟

عند شرائك لقيمة 250 دولار قبل أسبوع مضى، كان سعر السوق للدولار الأمريكي 0.9 يورو. والآن، سعر السوق للدولار الأمريكي هو 1.2 يورو. وتمكنت عبر حركة سعر بقيمة 0.3 هذه من كسب 75 دولار.
لقد جنيت ربحًا عبر اتباع مبدأ السوق الأساسي لشراء الدولارات بسعر منخفض وبيعهم بسعر أعلى. إذا كنت قد رفعت من استثمارك الأولي، فسوف تزداد أرباحك بنسبة مباشرة وصولًا للرفع المالي الذي استخدمته.
250 ☓ 200 دولار رفع مالي = 50.000 دولار
50.000 دولار x حركة سعر بقيمة 0.3 = 15.000 دولار

إذا توقعت أداء السوق للأصل بشكل صحيح، فقد تكسب أرباحًا جوهرية وتحديدًا إذا كان تداولك مرفوعًا. إذا لم ينجح استثمارك، فسوف تخسر الأموال المخصصة لذلك التداول المحدد فقط. ولن تخضع أبدًا لأية ديون أو التزامات إضافية.

جرِّب بنفسك

استخدم محاكي التداول في فتح أولى صفقاتك.

الأصل المالي

القيمة

شراء

بيع

تهنئتنا!

أتممت محاكاة صفقة بنجاح. جرِّبها الآن بأموال حقيقية.

ابدأ التداول

تقدم Arotrade لمتداوليها الحديثين بيئة استثمار منخفضة التكلفة حيث حلت الهوامش الثابتة محل الرسوم القديمة والعمولات والأتعاب المخفية. عند تداولك بالعقود مقابل الفروقات، يمكنك متابعة كل مرحلة من مراحل استثمارك والاطلاع على كافة أرباحك وخسائرك ومصاريفك المحتملة بلمحة خاطفة. تعمل Arotrade عبر وساطة صغيرة من خلال الإنترنت ضمن بعض التكاليف المرتبطة بالبيوت الاستثمارية وسماسرة الأوراق المالية ذات الأسلوب القديم. وتنتقل هذه الخصومات إلى متداولينا.

كما يتمتع متداولونا في Arotrade بوصول سهل يصل إلى رفع مالي بقيمة x200 حيث يبقى الشرط الوحيد وهو حفاظك على احتياطي هامش كافٍ في حساب تداولك لتغطية تداولاتك المرفوعة. وتسمح لك الرفع المالي بمضاعفة حجم أي تداول وزيادة أرباحك على الأرجح بالنسبة ذاتها.

عند التداول عبر Arotrade، يمكنك فتح تداولات مرفوعة لما يقرب 1.000 أصلًا ماليًا مثل فوركس والأسهم والسلع والمؤشرات.

icons

أضحت العقود مقابل الفروقات وبشكل متزايد هي الخيار الأول للاستثمار للمتداولين الحديثين.
فهم يمنحوك استقلالاً متكاملًا والقدرة على بناء محفظة شخصية تلائم أهدافك المالية وموازنتك.

  • الاستثمار منخفض التكلفة عبر الإنترنت

    Arotrade هي شركة وساطة عبر الإنترنت تعمل بتكاليف منخفضة بشكل كبير مقارنة بسماسرة الأسهم والبيوت الاستثمارية التقليدية. ونحن نوفر هذه الخصومات لعملائنا عبر تزويدهم بهوامش ثابتة تنافسية لكافة الأصول. جميع التداولات عبر Arotrade هي تداولات خالية من العمولة وبدون رسوم أو أتعاب مخفية. ونحن نعمل جاهدين للحد من تكاليف الاستثمار وتزويدك ببيئة تداول هي الأفضل.

  • استثمار مرن

    يمكن أن يكسب متداولو العقود مقابل الفروقات من الأسواق الصاعدة والأسواق الهابطة. يمكنك فتح صفقات مرفوعة إما بتداولات الشراء أو البيع والاستثمار في أي حركة في السوق. تتيح لك منصة Arotrade التعامل مع استثمارات متعددة معًا مع تحليل فوري وإدارة حساب متطورة. وتقدم لك أدوات إدارة المخاطر لدينا بالإضافة إلى أوامر الدخول مستوى رفيع من المرونة والتحكم في كل تداول تقوم به.

  • الرفع المالي

    توفر Arotrade رفعًا ماليًا حتى x200 على التداولات الفردية. ساهم في زيادة تعرضك للسوق واحتمالية تصاعد أرباحك عند زيادتك لحجم تداولك عبر الرفع المالي.

  • التداول بنقرة واحدة

    قد تكون الاستجابة السريعة لظروف السوق المتغيرة في غاية الأهمية وتحديدًا عند إدارتك لصفقات مفتوحة عديدة في آن واحد. كما تتيح لك أداة التداول بنقرة واحدة فتح الصفقات وإغلاقها عبر تنفيذ أمر سريع.

التداول بالعقود مقابل الفروقات عبر الإنترنت هو شكل رائج من أشكال الاستثمار يستقطب ملايين المتداولين على مستوى العالم. ويمكن لأي أحد تقريبًا أن يتداول بالعقود مقابل الفروقات إذا عمد لتطبيق مبادئ إدارة المخاطر الرئيسية. يحتوي مركز Arotrade للتعليم عبر الإنترنت على كافة أدوات التعلم والموارد التعليمية التي تحتاجها للبدء بتداول العقود مقابل الفروقات عبر الإنترنت.

سجل العديد من مستثمري Arotrade البارزين دخولهم للمنصة كمبتدئين رسميين لا يمتلكون أية خبرة في الأسواق المالية. واستخدموا مركز التعليم وحساب تجريبي مجاني لاتقان أسس التداول بالعقود مقابل الفروقات. وتتراوح أصناف متداولي العقود مقابل الفروقات بين المستثمرين المبتدئين الذين يتداولون بشكل جزئي والمستثمرين الخبراء الذين يديرون محفظات شخصية معقدة بشكل كامل. تمنحك منصة Arotrade حرية وضع أهدافك المالية الخاصة وإدارة استثماراتك.

trading-icon

هل أنت مبتدئ في التداول؟

احصل على حزمة التدريب المطورة خصيصًا للمبتدئين وابدأ التداول.



  • 1 افتح حساب تداول
  • 2 موِّل حسابك
  • 3 Get a premium training package and
    learn to trade

احصل على حزمتك
trading-icon

المتداول ذو الخبرة

التداول عبر Arotrade عملية سهلة. كل ما عليك فعله هو تمويل حساب التداول الخاص بك بقيمة لا تقل عن 250 دولار وابدأ التداول مباشرة.


  • 1 افتح حساب تداول
  • 2 موِّل حسابك
  • 3 ابدأ التداول

ابدأ التداول

دعنا نتصل بك مرةً أخرى

قم بتعبئة التفاصيل الخاصة بك وسنعاود الاتصال بك قريبًا

اتصل بنا عبر الرقم المحلي:

الرقم الدولي: +359-24950556
رقم الفاكس: +357-22030641

CFD Trading

CFDs-A Revolution in Online Trading and Investment

A CFD is a contract for difference. It is a form of financial instrument that allows you to invest on a global asset without
purchasing the asset itself. CFDs are a simple, flexible and transparent form of online trade. When you open a CFD trade on an asset, your goal is to profit from changes to its market price. Your profits are calculated as the difference between the asset price when you open a position, and the asset’s price when you close the position.

Arotrade traders can boost their investments on individual assets by up to x200 using leverage.
The use of leverage allows you to increase your market exposure and potentially earn higher profits with a smaller initial investment. One of the big attractions of CFDs is their simplicity.

You can open a CFD trade on an underlying asset either as a Buy or a Sell position.

Buy If you expect an asset price to rise open a BUY position.

Sell If you expect an asset price to fall open a SELL position.


An Example of a CFD Trade

Arotrade offers 3 main classes of assets as CFDs: Stocks, Commodities and Indices. The basic trading principles are the same for all assets.

A Typical CFD Trade

You buy USD 250 with Euros. After a week, you exchange the dollars back to euros, making a profit of $75.

How is this possible?

When you first bought the $250 a week ago, the USD market price was 0.9 EUR. Now, the USD market price is 1.2 EUR. This 0.3 price movement earned you $75.
You profited by following the basic market principle of buying the dollars at a low rate and selling them back at a higher rate. If you had leveraged your initial investment your profits would have increased in direct proportion to the leverage that you used.
$250 x 200 leverage = $50,000.
$50,000 x 0.3 price movement = $15,000

If you correctly predicted the market performance of the asset, you may make substantial profits, particularly if your trade is leveraged. If your investment does not succeed, you will only lose the funds allocated to that particular trade. You will never be subjected to any further debts or liabilities.

Try it yourself

Use this trading simulator to
open your first trade.

Financial Asset

Amount

Buy

Sell

Congratulations!

You've successfully simulated a trade.
Try it now for real.

Start Trading

Arotrade offers modern traders a low-cost investing environment, where fixed spreads have replaced old fashioned fees, commissions and hidden charges. When you trade CFDs, you can follow every stage of your investment and see all your potential profits, losses and expenses at a single glance. Arotrade operates a slimmed down online brokerage with few of the costs that were associated with the old style investment houses and stockbrokers. These savings are passed on to our traders.

Traders at Arotrade have instant access to up to x200 leverage. The only condition is that you maintain a sufficient margin reserve in your trading account to cover your leveraged trades. Leverage allows you to multiply the volume of any trade and potentially increase your profits by the same proportion.

When you trade at Arotrade you can open leveraged trades on nearly 1,000 financial assets such as forex, stocks, commodities and indices.

icons

CFDs are increasingly becoming the first choice of investment for modern traders.
They allow you complete independence and the ability to build a personal portfolio that suits your budget and financial goals.

  • Low Cost Online Investing

    Arotrade is an online brokerage that operates with significantly reduced costs compared to traditional stockbrokers and investment houses. We pass these savings on to our clients by offering competitive fixed spreads on all assets. All trading at Arotrade is commission free with no hidden fees or other charges. We work hard to reduce your investment costs and offer you the best possible trading environment.

  • Flexible Investing

    CFD traders can potentially profit from both bull markets and bear markets. You can open leveraged positions either as buy or sell trades and exploit any market movement. The Arotrade platform allows you to manage multiple investments simultaneously, with real time analysis and sophisticated account management. Our risk management tools and entry orders give you a high level of flexibility and control over every trade that you make.

  • Leverage

    Arotrade offers up to x200 leverage on individual trades. Boost your market exposure and potentially increase your profits when you increase your trading volume through leverage.

  • One-click execution

    A rapid response to changing market conditions can be vital, especially when you are managing several open positions simultaneously. Our one-click trading tool allows you to open and close positions with instant order execution.

Online CFD trading is already a highly popular form of investment with millions of traders worldwide. Almost anybody can trade CFDs if they are willing to apply the basic principles of risk management. The Arotrade online Education Center contains all the learning tools and educational resources that you need to begin online CFD trading.

Many of Arotrade top investors signed up as absolute beginners with no experience of the financial markets. They used the Education Center and free Demo Account to master the basics of CFD trading. CFD traders range from novice investors who trade part time, to expert investors who manage complex personal portfolios on a full time basis. The Arotrade platform gives you the freedom to set your own financial goals and manage your own investments.

trading-icon

Just Starting?

Get our training package, developed especially for beginners, and start trading.



  • 1 Open a trading account
  • 2 Fund your account
  • 3 Get a premium training package and
    learn to trade

Get Your Package
trading-icon

Experienced Trader

Trading with Arotrade is easy. Just fund your trading account with as little as $250 and start trading right away.


  • 1 Open a trading account
  • 2 Fund your account
  • 3 Start Trading

Start Trading Now

Let Us Call You Back

Fill in your details and we will
call you back shortly

Call us locally:

International number: +359-24950556
Fax Number: +357-22030641