تداول السلع

السلع - هي الطريقة الأحدث في تداول أحد أقدم الأسواق المالية

تعرّف السلع بشكل رئيسي على أنها أية بضاعة قابلة للشراء وإعادة البيع لاحقًا. أكثر السلع رواجًا للتداول هذه الأيام هي السلع ذات المصارد الاستراتيجية، كالنفط والغاز الطبيعي والمعادن الثمينة والسلع الأساسية. تعدّ أسواق السلع أسواقًا عالمية، وسريعة الاستجابة لأي مستجدات تطرئ على مستويات العرض والطلب. وعليه فإنّ أسعار السلع عرضة للارتفاع والهبوط السريعين، نتيجة للمستجدات الاقتصادية والسياسية والطبيعية. يعمد المتداولون بالسلع إلى إبداء حرص شديد على التحاليل الأساسية عندما يحاولون التنبؤ بالأداء المستقبلي للأصول.

المبادئ الأساسية لتداول السلع

يعد تداول السلع كغيره من أشكال العمليات المالية. إن الهدف هو شراء سلع بسعر منخفض وبيعها بسعر أعلى.

فعلى سبيل المثال:

إن بلغ سعر الذهب 1,284.78$ (سعر العرض) و1,285.63$ (سعر الطلب). واشتريت 10 آونصات من الذهب بقيمة 1,285.63$ للآونصة الواحدة. بعد مرور أسبوع واحد، تقوم بإغلاق (بيع) صفقتك وتجني ربحًا يعادل 226.5$.

كيف حققت ذلك؟

بعد مرور أسبوع على فتح الصفقة الخاصة بك، ارتفع سعر الذهب ليصبح 1,308.28$ (سعر العرض) و1,309.13$ (سعر الطلب).
عندما قمت بشراء 10 آونصات (باستخدام الرفع المالي خاصتنا)، كلفك ذلك 12,856.3$.
وبعتهن بمبلغ 13,082.8$.وحصلت بالتالي على 226.5$.

جرِّب بنفسك

استخدم محاكي التداول في فتح أولى صفقاتك.

الأصل المالي

القيمة

شراء

بيع

تهنئتنا!

أتممت محاكاة صفقة بنجاح. جرِّبها الآن بأموال حقيقية.

ابدأ التداول

استمتع باستثمار ذو تكلفة منخفضة في سوق السلع العالمي

توفر Arotrade لكافة المتداولين استثمارًا منخفض التكلفة وبدون عمولة. لا يوجد رسوم غير معلنة أو أتعاب خدمة. في المقابل فإنّا نوفر هوامشًا ثابتة على الكثير من سلع العالم الرئيسية. عملية الاستثمار شفافة بالكامل وتتيح لك الاطلاع على إدارة الحسابات.

تستطيع التداول بسلع العالم الرئيسية على أنها عقود مقابل الفروقات (CFDs) على منصة Arotrade. عندما تفتح صفقة عقود مقابل الفروقات (CFDs)، فإنك بالتالي لا تشتري الأصول الأساسية، بل على النقيض تمامًا، فأنت بذلك تستثمر في فروقات سعر السلع في السوق.

في الأسفل ستجد السلع الأكثر رواجًا لدى Arotrade:

icons

للاطّلاع على قائمة الأصول المتاحة لمستثمري ArotradeS، يمكنك زيارة مؤشر الأصول الخاص بنا.

الرافعات المالية المفتوحة للتداول بالعقود مقابل الفروقات (CFDs) على السلع

يستطيع متداولو Arotrades الاستفادة من رفع مالي مضاعف إلى 200 ضعف لدعم استثماراتهم الأولى وانفتاحهم على السوق أكثر. يتيح الرفع المالي لك تحقيق أرباح ملحوظة عن طريق الاستفادة من رؤوس المال الاستثمارية المتواضعة. نحن نوصي بشدة على زيارتك لمركزنا التعليمي لمعرفة المزيد حول طرق استخدام الرفع المالي الناجعة.

يشتمل التداول بالسلع على نطاق متنوع من الأصول بمستويات خطر مختلفة. عادة ما تكون أسعار الذهب والنفط دائمة التقلب، لكن حتى السلع الأكثر استقرارًا قد تشهد هبوطًا مفاجئًا في الأسعار امتثالًا لبعض الأحداث العالمية. تزودك Arotrade بكل الأدوات وخصائص المنصات الحديثة التي تحتاجها لتتداول بالسلع بطريقة ناجعة. كما أننّا نقوم بتزويدك بالبيانات المباشرة والأخبار والتحاليل والجداول الاحترافية ومؤشرات التداول.

التداول بالسلع عبر الإنترنت هو شكل رائج من أشكال الاستثمار يستقطب ملايين المتداولين على مستوى العالم. ويمكن لأي أحد تقريبًا أن يتداول بالسلع إذا عمد لتطبيق مبادئ إدارة المخاطر الرئيسية. يحتوي مركز Arotrade للتعليم عبر الإنترنت على كافة أدوات التعلم والموارد التعليمية التي تحتاجها للبدء بالتداول بالسلع عبر الإنترنت.

سجل العديد من مستثمري Arotrade البارزين دخولهم للمنصة كمبتدئين رسميين لا يمتلكون أية خبرة في الأسواق المالية. واستخدموا مركز التعليم وحساب تجريبي مجاني لاتقان أسس التداول بالسلع. وتتراوح أصناف المتداولين بالسلع بين المستثمرين المبتدئين الذين يتداولون بشكل جزئي والمستثمرين الخبراء الذين يديرون محفظات شخصية معقدة بشكل كامل. تمنحك منصة Arotrade حرية وضع أهدافك المالية الخاصة وإدارة استثماراتك.

trading-icon

هل أنت مبتدئ في التداول؟

احصل على حزمة التدريب المطورة خصيصًا للمبتدئين وابدأ التداول.



  • 1 افتح حساب تداول
  • 2 موِّل حسابك
  • 3 Get a premium training package and
    learn to trade

احصل على حزمتك
trading-icon

المتداول ذو الخبرة

التداول عبر Arotrade عملية سهلة. كل ما عليك فعله هو تمويل حساب التداول الخاص بك بقيمة لا تقل عن 250 دولار وابدأ التداول مباشرة.


  • 1 افتح حساب تداول
  • 2 موِّل حسابك
  • 3 ابدأ التداول

ابدأ التداول

دعنا نتصل بك مرةً أخرى

قم بتعبئة التفاصيل الخاصة بك وسنعاود الاتصال بك قريبًا

اتصل بنا عبر الرقم المحلي:

الرقم الدولي: +359-24950556
رقم الفاكس: +357-22030641

Commodities Trading

Commodities-The new way to Trade the Oldest Financial Market on Earth

The basic definition of a commodity is any item that can be bought and later resold. Most of today’s widely traded commodities are strategic resources such as oil, natural gas, precious metals and staple products. The commodities markets are global and respond rapidly to changes in supply and demand. Commodity prices can rise and fall rapidly in response to economic, political and natural events. Commodities traders pay particular attention to fundamental analysis when they attempt to predict the future performance of assets.

The Basic Principles of Commodities Trading

Commodities trading is like any other form of transaction.
The goal is to buy Commodities at a low price and sell them at a high price.

For example:

Gold is quoted at $1,284.78 (Bid price) and $1,285.63 (Ask price). You buy 10 ounces at $1,285.63 per ounce. After 1 week you close (sell) your position and earn a profit of $226.5

How did you do it?

A week after you opened your position, gold was quoted at $1,308.28 (Bid price) to $1,309.13 (Ask price). When you bought your 10 ounces (using our leverage) they cost $12,856.3.
You sold them for $13,082.8.
So you earned $226.5.

Try it yourself

Use this trading simulator to
open your first trade.

Financial Asset

Amount

Buy

Sell

Congratulations!

You've successfully simulated a trade.
Try it now for real.

Start Trading

Enjoy Low Cost Investing on the Global Commodities Market

Arotrade offers all traders low cost commission free investing. There are no hidden fees or service charges. Instead we offer highly competitive fixed spreads on dozens of the world’s major commodities. The investment process is completely transparent and allows hands on account management.

You can trade the world’s major commodities as CFDs on the Arotrade platform. When you open a CFD position on a commodity, you are not buying the underlying asset; instead, you are investing on the changes in the commodities’ market price.

Below are Arotrade most popular commodities:

icons

For a full list of our available assets visit our Asset Index

Open Leveraged CFD Trades on Commodities

Arotrade traders can use up to x200 leverage to boost their initial investments and gain a high level of market exposure. Leverage enables you to aim for significant profits while utilising modest investment capital. We strongly recommend that you visit our Education Center to learn how to use leverage effectively.

Commodities trading encompasses a diverse range of assets with different risk levels. Gold and Oil are often volatile, but even more stable commodities can experience sudden price changes in response to global events. Arotrade gives you all the tools and advanced platform features that you need to trade commodities effectively. We also provide you with live data feeds, news and analysis, professional charts and trading signals.

Online Commodity trading is already a highly popular form of investment with millions of traders worldwide. Almost anybody can trade Commodities if they are willing to apply the basic principles of risk management. The Arotrade online Education Center contains all the learning tools and educational resources that you need to begin online Commodity trading.

Many of Arotrade top investors signed up as absolute beginners with no experience of the financial markets. They used the Education Center and free Demo Account to master the basics of Commodity trading. Commodity traders range from novice investors who trade part time, to expert investors who manage complex personal portfolios on a full time basis. The Arotrade platform gives you the freedom to set your own financial goals and manage your own investments.

trading-icon

Just Starting?

Get our training package, developed especially for beginners, and start trading.



  • 1 Open a trading account
  • 2 Fund your account
  • 3 Get a premium training package and
    learn to trade

Get Your Package
trading-icon

Experienced Trader

Trading with Arotrade is easy. Just fund your trading account with as little as $250 and start trading right away.


  • 1 Open a trading account
  • 2 Fund your account
  • 3 Start Trading

Start Trading Now

Let Us Call You Back

Fill in your details and we will
call you back shortly

Call us locally:

International number: +359-24950556
Fax Number: +357-22030641