العملات الرقمية المشفرة

العملات الرقمية المشفرة هي مستقبل التداول بالعملات الرقمية.

مع نهاية عام 2016، تم طرح أكثر من 700 عملة رقمية. ومع أخذ ذلك في الاعتبار، فلم يكن من المفاجئ أن وصل حجم التبادل الكلي لسوق العملات الرقمية مبلغ 98,352,688,563$ خلال عام 2017. هذا المبلغ الإجمالي الاستثنائي في الحقيقة هو أمر مذهل، عند أخذنا بالحسبان حقيقة أنّ السوق هذا قد بدأ منذ 8 سنوات وحسب. أحد ميزات العملات الرقمية هي أنها ليست مربوطة ببلد أو بنك معين، وعليها فهي تمتاز بمرونتها العالية، ليس فقط أثناء ساعات التداول التقليدية، بل أيضًا خلال العطلات والأعياد، مما يسمح للناس بتداولها على مدار الساعة 24/7*.
سوق العملات الرقمية دائم التقلب ويختبر توجهات حادة بالمقارنة مع الأصول المالية الأخرى، فتداول العملات الرقمية المشفرة هو أمر سهل المشاركة فيه على الجميع، متيحًا بذلك التداول المباشر والتداول عن طريق الدين، وبالتالي يستطيع الناس الاستفادة منه.

احصل على امكانية ولوج فورية لأكثر العملات الرقمية المشفرة رواجًا والمتوفرة مباشرة على منصتنا للتداول. تداول الآن بأكثر الأدوات المالية رواجًا، والتي حصدت ارتفاعًا يقد بـ 1500% من بداية سنة 2017.

المبادئ الأساسية للتجارة التداول

إليك هذا المثال:

إن قمت بشراء 5 وحدات من فئة Bitcoin مقابل 4,018$ للوحدة الواحدة (باستخدام الرفع المالي الخاص بنا).بعد مرور أسبوع واحد تقوم ببيع الوحدات الخمس التي قمت بشرائها من فئة Bitcoin وتجني ربحًا يعادل 23,189.40$.

كيف يمكن حدوث ذلك؟

بعد مرور أسبوع على فتح الصفقة (من فئة Bitcoin)، ارتفع سعر الوحدة من 4,327.94$ (سعر العرض) إلى 4,341.60$ (سعر الطلب). اشتريت 5 وحدات مقابل 20,090$. وبعت تلك الوحدات الخمس مقابل 43,279.40$. وحصلت بالتالي على 23,189.40$.

أمر مهم: في الحقيقة أنت لم تقم بدفع 4,018$. حيث أنك استخدمت الرافعة المالية التي تقدمها Arpotrade واستثمرت جزءًا قليلًا من القيمة الفعلية للتداول.

جرِّب بنفسك

استخدم محاكي التداول في فتح أولى صفقاتك.

الأصل المالي

القيمة

شراء

بيع

تهنئتنا!

أتممت محاكاة صفقة بنجاح. جرِّبها الآن بأموال حقيقية.

ابدأ التداول

تداول بالعملات الرقمية المشفرة دون عمولات أو هوامش ثابتة منخفضة التكلفة

تداول العملات الرقمية عبر Arotrade هي تداولات خالية من العمولة وبدون رسوم أو أتعاب غير معلنة. هوامشنا ثابتة وعالية التنافسية، كما أنّا نبقي تكاليف التداول منخفضة ومتاحة للجميع. كما نقوم بالتعديل على الهوامش بين الفينة والأخرى وقبل الأحداث المالية الرئيسية، سامحين لك بأن تستثمر بأبخس الكلف وعلى أصول معينة.

تسمح لك منصبتنا بتداول أحد أكثر العملات الرقمية رواجًا كالـBitcoin والـLitecoin والـRipple والـEthereum على اعتبارها عقودًا مقابل الفروقات (CFDs). عندما تتداول بالعملات الرقمية المشفرة، فأنت بالتالي تستثمر في أدائها المستقبليّ دون الحاجة لشراء الأصل بحد ذاته.

في الأسفل ستجد العملات الرقمية الأكثر رواجًا لدى Arotrade:

icons

صفقات الرفع المالي المفتوحة للتداول بالعقود مقابل الفروقات (CFDs) على العملات الرقمية المشفرة

تسمح لك منصة Arotrade بالحصول على مستوى عال من الانفتاح على الاستثمارات قليلة التكلفة مسبيًا، باستخدام الرفع المالي المضاعف إلى 200 ضعف. عندما تفتح صفقة من خلال الرفع المالي، فأنت في الحقيقة تقوم بالاستثمار باستخدام المال الذي تقدمه المنصة وتستطيع بذلك تحقيق أرباح عالية جدًا. نحن نوصي بشدة على زيارتك لمركزنا التعليمي لمعرفة المزيد حول طرق استخدام الرفع المالي الناجعة.

متداولوا العملات الرقمية المشفرة عليهم دومًا أن يكونوا على دراية بأحوال السوق. وبفضل تحاليل السوق اليومية خاصتنا (والتي تقدم للمتداولين عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني والمتاحة أيضًا على موقعنا)، فستبقى دومًا مطّلعًا على جميع الأحداث والتحركات المالية المهمة. تعتبر العملات الرقمية المشفرة استثمارًا قصير إلى متوسط الأمد، والذي بدوره يمنح نطاقًا آخرًا من مستويات المخاطر. توفر لك منصة Arotrade أدوات التحكم بالتداول من خلال الحد من الخسائر وجني الأرباح، وتمكنك كذلك من التحكم بصفقاتك.


  • العملات الرقمية المشفرة كعقود مقابل الفروقات (CFDs)

    تتيح العملات الرقمية المشفرة على اعتبارها عقودًا مقابل الفروقات (CFDs) الإمكانية التداول في سوق العملات الرقمية المشفرة دون الحاجة إلى امتلاك أي عملات على الإطلاق. العملات الرقمية المشفرة كعقود مقابل فروقات (CFDs) هي عقد بين المشتري والبائع، حيث يدفع البائع للمشتري الفرق بين القيمة الحالية للأصل من العملات المشفرة والقيمة التي يبلغها ذلك الأصل عند انقضاء فترة العقد.

  • لا يوجد عمولات، هوامش ثابتة!

    احصل على هوامش ثابتة بين سعريّ الشراء والبيع. تمتّع بتداول خال من العمولات!

  • تداول بالعملات الرقمية المشفرة كعقود مقابل الفروقات (CFDs) مع الرفع المالي.

    ضاعف من إمكانيات تداولاتك باستخدام أداة الرفع المالي. تذكر بأن الرفع المالي قد يصبّ في صالحك تارة وقد يضرّك تارة أخرى، فعليك أن تكون حذرًا في التعامل معه.

التداول بالعملات الرقمية المشفرة عبر الإنترنت هو شكل رائج من أشكال الاستثمار يستقطب ملايين المتداولين على مستوى العالم. ويمكن لأي أحد تقريبًا أن يتداول بالعملات الرقمية المشفرة إذا عمد لتطبيق مبادئ إدارة المخاطر الرئيسية. يحتوي مركز Arotrade للتعليم عبر الإنترنت على كافة أدوات التعلم والموارد التعليمية التي تحتاجها للبدء بالتداول بالعملات الرقمية المشفرة عبر الإنترنت.

سجل العديد من مستثمري Arotrade البارزين دخولهم للمنصة كمبتدئين رسميين لا يمتلكون أية خبرة في الأسواق المالية. واستخدموا مركز التعليم وحساب تجريبي مجاني لاتقان أسس التداول بالعملات الرقمية المشفرة. وتتراوح أصناف المتداولين بالعملات الرقمية المشفرة بين المستثمرين المبتدئين الذين يتداولون بشكل جزئي والمستثمرين الخبراء الذين يديرون محفظات شخصية معقدة بشكل كامل. تمنحك منصة Arotrade حرية وضع أهدافك المالية الخاصة وإدارة استثماراتك.

trading-icon

هل أنت مبتدئ في التداول؟

احصل على حزمة التدريب المطورة خصيصًا للمبتدئين وابدأ التداول.



  • 1 افتح حساب تداول
  • 2 موِّل حسابك
  • 3 Get a premium training package and
    learn to trade

احصل على حزمتك
trading-icon

المتداول ذو الخبرة

التداول عبر Arotrade عملية سهلة. كل ما عليك فعله هو تمويل حساب التداول الخاص بك بقيمة لا تقل عن 250 دولار وابدأ التداول مباشرة.


  • 1 افتح حساب تداول
  • 2 موِّل حسابك
  • 3 ابدأ التداول

ابدأ التداول

دعنا نتصل بك مرةً أخرى

قم بتعبئة التفاصيل الخاصة بك وسنعاود الاتصال بك قريبًا

اتصل بنا عبر الرقم المحلي:

الرقم الدولي: +359-24950556
رقم الفاكس: +357-22030641

Cryptocurrencies Trading

Cryptocurrencies-The Future of Trading Digital Currencies
at Your Fingertips has Arrived!

By the end of 2016, more than 700 digital currencies were introduced and co-existed. Bearing that in mind, it came as no surprise that during 2017 the total trading volume of the digital currency market has reached $98,352,688,563. This phenomenal sum is even more astonishing when considering the simple fact that this market started only 8 years before. A big advantage of digital currencies is that they are not tied to a specific country or bank, therefore allowing them to be liquid not only during traditional trading hours, but also throughout weekend and holidays, allowing people to trade on them 24/7*. The digital currency market is highly volatile and experiencing drastic trends. Compared to other financial assets, cryptocurrency trading has very little barrier to entry, offers arbitrage and margin trading, and therefore, many people can potentially benefit from it.

Get instant access to the most popular cryptocurrencies available directly on our trading platform. Trade the hottest financial market instruments, that gained over ~1500% from the beginning of 2017.

The Basic Principles of
Cryptocurrencies Trading

For example:

You buy 5 Bitcoins at $4,018 per unit (using our leverage). You trade the BTCUSD and after 1 week you decide to sell your Bitcoin units and earn a profit of $23,189.40.

How did you do it?

A week after you opened your position, Bitcoin was quoted at $4,327.94 (Bid price) to 4,341.60 (Ask price). You bought 5 units and paid $20,090. You sold the 5 unite and got $43,279.40. You earned $23,189.40.

Important: You didn’t actually pay $4,018. You used Arotrade’ leverage and invested only a fraction of the actual value of the trade.

Try it yourself

Use this trading simulator to
open your first trade.

Financial Asset

Amount

Buy

Sell

Congratulations!

You've successfully simulated a trade.
Try it now for real.

Start Trading

Trade Cryptocurrencies with no Commissions and Fixed Low-Cost Spreads

Trading with Arotrade is commission free and you don’t need to pay hidden charges or extra fees. Our spreads are fixed and we strive to keep trading costs as low as possible. From time to time we will adjust spreads before major financial events or to allow you to invest more cheaply on particular assets.

Our trading platform allows you to trade some of the world’s most popular cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ripple and Ethereum as CFDs. When you trade on a cryptocurrency, you are investing on its future performance without actually buying the asset itself.

Below are Arotrade' most popular cryptocurrencies:

icons

Open Leveraged CFD Trades on Cryptocurrencies

Arotrade allows you to gain high levels of exposure with relatively small investment sums, using up to x200 leverage. When you open leveraged positions you are basically investing using Arotrade`s money and can make much higher profits. We strongly recommend that you visit our education center to learn more about how to use leverage effectively.

Cryptocurrency traders must keep their finger on the pulse of the market at all times. Thanks to our daily market analysis (sent to traders via email and available also on our website) you stay updated with all the important financial events and movements. Cryptocurrencies are often considered as a short to medium-term investment which offers a different range of risk levels. The Arotrade platform allows you to set the stop loss/take profit tool and automatically control your position.


  • Cryptocurrency CFDs

    Cryptocurrency CFDs (Contact for Difference) offer a possibility to trade on the cryptocurrency market without the need of owning any coins at all. A crypto CFD is a contract between the buyer and seller, where typically the seller will pay to the buyer the difference between the current value of the crypto asset and its value at end of the contract.

  • No Commissions - Fixed Spreads!

    Get fixed spreads between the buy and sell prices. Enjoy trading with no commissions!

  • Trade Cryptocurrency CFDs with Leverage

    Magnify your trading potential using the tool of leverage. Remember that leverage can work both for you as well as against you and should be cautious when using it.

Online Cryptocurrency trading is already a highly popular form of investment with millions of traders worldwide. Almost anybody can trade Cryptocurrencies if they are willing to apply the basic principles of risk management. The Arotrade online Education Center contains all the learning tools and educational resources that you need to begin online Cryptocurrency trading.

Many of Arotrade top investors signed up as absolute beginners with no experience of the financial markets. They used the Education Center and free Demo Account to master the basics of Cryptocurrency trading. Cryptocurrency traders range from novice investors who trade part time, to expert investors who manage complex personal portfolios on a full time basis. The Arotrade platform gives you the freedom to set your own financial goals and manage your own investments.

trading-icon

Just Starting?

Get our training package, developed especially for beginners, and start trading.



  • 1 Open a trading account
  • 2 Fund your account
  • 3 Get a premium training package and
    learn to trade

Get Your Package
trading-icon

Experienced Trader

Trading with Arotrade is easy. Just fund your trading account with as little as $250 and start trading right away.


  • 1 Open a trading account
  • 2 Fund your account
  • 3 Start Trading

Start Trading Now

Let Us Call You Back

Fill in your details and we will
call you back shortly

Call us locally:

International number: +359-24950556
Fax Number: +357-22030641