تداول الفوركس

الفوركس - الطريقة الأكثر رواجًا لتداول الأسواق المالية

يهيمن تداول الفوركس على الأسواق المالية العالمية. يمر سوق العملات في وضع متقلب وديناميكي للغاية محققًا أحجامًا تصل يوميًا إلى مليارات الدولارات. وينفذ المستثمرون الدولييون أغلبية التداول مثل البنوك الوطنية والصناديق الرئيسية، أما المستثمر الخاص فهو مسؤول عن حصة أضخم من سوق الفوركس العالمي في كل عام.
وتربطك منصة Arotrade مباشرة بالأسواق وتمنحك بدرجة تعرض مرفوعة لكافة العملات الرئيسية.

المبادئ الأساسية لتداول العملات

يعد تداول العملات كأي شكل من أشكال المعاملات. إن الهدف هو شراء عملة بسعر منخفض وبيعها بسعر أعلى.

فعلى سبيل المثال:

قررت شراء 250 دولار لتمضي إجازتك القادمة في الولايات المتحدة باليورو. وبعد أسبوع، قمت بإعادة صرف الدولارات إلى يورو لتجني ربحًا بقيمة 75 دولار.

كيف حققت ذلك؟

عند شرائك لقيمة 250 دولار قبل أسبوع مضى، كان سعر الصرف لليورو/الدولار الأمريكي هو 0.9 يورو. بعد عودتك من رحلتك، كان سعر الصرف لليورو/الدولار الأمريكي هو 1.2 يورو. إن هذه الفجوة بقيمة 0.3 في أسعار الصرف هي التي قيدت في حسابك قيمة 75 دولار. وبعبارة أخرى: لقد اشتريت دولارات بسعر منخفض وقمت ببيعها بسعر أعلى.

جرِّب بنفسك

استخدم محاكي التداول في فتح أولى صفقاتك.

الأصل المالي

القيمة

شراء

بيع

تهنئتنا!

أتممت محاكاة صفقة بنجاح. جرِّبها الآن بأموال حقيقية.

ابدأ التداول

هي التقلبات المستمرة في أسعار الصرف - والتقلبات الكامنة لسوق فوركس - والتي توفر احتمالية الربح من تداول العملات. لإجراء تداول فعال، يجب أن تفهم اسس التحليل الأساسي وكافة العوامل المتنوعة التي تؤثر على القيمة النسبية للعملات.

إن قوة عملة الدولة هي مؤشر جيد للصحة الاقتصادية للبلد. تتأثر قيمة العملة بشكل مباشر بتغيرات السياسة الحكومية أو الأحداث أو الكوارث العالمية بالإضافة إلى الأحداث الاقتصادية مثل أرقام العمالة والتغيرات التي تطرأ على معدل الفائدة. إذا تمكنت من تحديد هذه العوامل وتنبؤ تأثيرها على الأسواق، يمكنك فتح صفقات مربحة لعشرات العملات.

استمتع باستثمار ذو تكلفة منخفضة في سوق فوركس العالمي

توفر Arotrade لكافة المتداولين استثمار منخفض التكلفة وبدون عمولة. لا يوجد رسوم غير معلنة أو أتعاب خدمة. في المقابل فإنا نوفر هوامشًا ثابتة على الكثير من عملات العالم الرئيسية. عملية الاستثمار شفافة بالكامل وتتيح لك الاطلاع على إدارة الحسابات.

العقود مقابل الفروقات (CFDs) هي منتج استثماري حديث وسهل، حيث يعرض عليك الرافعات المالية لفوركس، دون شراء العملات الأجنبية بشكل فعليّ. تستطيع الاستثمار سريعًا مع إدارة مخاطر شاملة وضمن استحقاقات محدودة. انقر هنا للمزيد من المعلومات حول منافع العقود مقابل الفروقات (CFDs).

في الأسفل ستجد أصول فوركس الأكثر رواجًا لدى Arotrade:

icons

للاطّلاع على قائمة الأصول المتاحة لمستثمري ArotradeS، يمكنك زيارة مؤشر الأصول الخاص بنا.

الرافعات المالية المفتوحة للتداول بالعقود مقابل الفروقات (CFDs) على فوركس

يستطيع متداولو Arotrades الاستفادة من رفع مالي مضاعف إلى 200 ضعف لدعم استثماراتهم الأولى وانفتاحهم على السوق أكثر. يتيح لك الرفع المالي تحقيق أرباح ملحوظة عن طريق الاستفادة من رؤوس المال الاستثمارية المتواضعة.

نحن نوصي بشدة على زيارتك لمركزنا التعليمي لمعرفة المزيد حول طرق استخدام الرف المالي الناجعة.

منصة Arotrade تحوي مجموعة كاملة من أدوات إدارة المخاطر. حيث تسمح خاصية "Set and Forget" بالحد من الخسائر، بينما تسمح خاصيتا استلام الربح وتسجيل الطلبات لإبقاء صفقاتك المفتوحة سارية دون الحاجة لمراقبتك المستمرة لهم.

تتيح لك Arotrade حرية التداول وعيش حياتك اليومية بشكل عادي.

التداول بالفوركس عبر الإنترنت هو شكل رائج من أشكال الاستثمار يستقطب ملايين المتداولين على مستوى العالم. ويمكن لأي أحد تقريبًا أن يتداول بالعقود مقابل الفروقات إذا عمد لتطبيق مبادئ إدارة المخاطر الرئيسية. يحتوي مركز Arotrade للتعليم عبر الإنترنت على كافة أدوات التعلم والموارد التعليمية التي تحتاجها للبدء بالتداول بالفوركس عبر الإنترنت.

سجل العديد من مستثمري Arotrade البارزين دخولهم للمنصة كمبتدئين رسميين لا يمتلكون أية خبرة في الأسواق المالية. واستخدموا مركز التعليم وحساب تجريبي مجاني لإتقان أسس التداول بالفوركس. وتتراوح أصناف المتداولين بالفوركس بين المستثمرين المبتدئين الذين يتداولون بشكل جزئي والمستثمرين الخبراء الذين يديرون محفظات شخصية معقدة بشكل كامل. تمنحك منصة Arotrade حرية وضع أهدافك المالية الخاصة وإدارة استثماراتك.

trading-icon

هل أنت مبتدئ في التداول؟

احصل على حزمة التدريب المطورة خصيصًا للمبتدئين وابدأ التداول.



  • 1 افتح حساب تداول
  • 2 موِّل حسابك
  • 3 Get a premium training package and
    learn to trade

احصل على حزمتك
trading-icon

المتداول ذو الخبرة

التداول عبر Arotrade عملية سهلة. كل ما عليك فعله هو تمويل حساب التداول الخاص بك بقيمة لا تقل عن 250 دولار وابدأ التداول مباشرة.


  • 1 افتح حساب تداول
  • 2 موِّل حسابك
  • 3 ابدأ التداول

ابدأ التداول

دعنا نتصل بك مرةً أخرى

قم بتعبئة التفاصيل الخاصة بك وسنعاود الاتصال بك قريبًا

اتصل بنا عبر الرقم المحلي:

الرقم الدولي: +359-24950556
رقم الفاكس: +357-22030641

Forex Trading

Forex-The Most Popular way to Trade the Financial Markets

Forex trading dominates the world’s financial markets. The currency market is highly volatile and dynamic, achieving daily volumes of trillions of dollars. The majority of trading is carried out by big institutional investors like national banks and major funds, but individual private investors are accounting for a larger share of the global forex market every year.

The Arotrade platform connects you directly to the markets and gives you leveraged exposure to all of the world’s leading currencies.

The Basic Principles of Currency Trading

Currency trading is like any other form of transaction. The goal is to buy a currency at a low rate and sell it at a high rate.

For example:

You decided to buy $250 for your next US vacation with your euros. After a week, you exchange the dollars back to euros, and make a profit of $75.

How did you do it?

When you first bought the $250 a week ago, the EUR/USD exchange rate was 0.9 EUR. After you came back from your trip, the EUR/USD exchange rate was 1.2 EUR. This 0.3 gap in exchange rates is what credited you with $75. And in other words: you bought dollars at a low rate and sold them back at a higher rate.

Try it yourself

Use this trading simulator to
open your first trade.

Financial Asset

Amount

Buy

Sell

Congratulations!

You've successfully simulated a trade.
Try it now for real.

Start Trading

It’s the continual fluctuations in exchange rates – and the inherent volatility of the forex market - that makes it possible to profit from currency trading. To trade effectively you have to understand the basics of fundamental analysis and all the diverse factors that affect the relative value of currencies.

The strength of a country’s currency is a good indicator of that country’s economic health. The value of the currency will be immediately affected by government policy changes, global events or disasters, as well as economic events like employment figures and changes to the interest rate. If you can identify these factors and predict their effect on the markets, you can open profitable positions on dozens of currencies.

Enjoy Low Cost Investing on the Global Forex Market

Arotrade offers all traders low cost commission free investing. There are no hidden fees or service charges. Instead we offer highly competitive fixed spreads on dozens of the world’s major currencies. The investment process is completely transparent and allows hands on account management.

Contracts for Difference or CFDs are a convenient modern investment product that gives you leveraged exposure to forex, without actually purchasing any foreign currencies. You can make fast investments, with full risk management, and restricted liabilities. To learn more about the advantages of CFDs click here.

Below are Arotrade most popular forex assets:

icons

For a full list of our available assets visit our Asset Index

Open Leveraged CFD Trades on Forex

Arotrade traders can use up to x200 leverage to boost their initial investments and gain a high level of market exposure. Leverage enables you to aim for significant profits while utilizing modest investment capital.

We strongly recommend that you visit our Education Center to learn how to use leverage effectively.

The Arotrade platform contains a full suite of risk management tools. Our ‘set and forget’ stop loss, take profit and order entry features allow you to let your open positions run without the need to continually monitor them.

Arotrade gives you the freedom to trade and live your day to day life.

Online Forex trading is already a highly popular form of investment with millions of traders worldwide. Almost anybody can trade Forex if they are willing to apply the basic principles of risk management. The Arotrade online Education Center contains all the learning tools and educational resources that you need to begin online Forex trading.

Many of Arotrade top investors signed up as absolute beginners with no experience of the financial markets. They used the Education Center and free Demo Account to master the basics of Forex trading. Forex traders range from novice investors who trade part time, to expert investors who manage complex personal portfolios on a full time basis. The Arotrade platform gives you the freedom to set your own financial goals and manage your own investments.

trading-icon

Just Starting?

Get our training package, developed especially for beginners, and start trading.



  • 1 Open a trading account
  • 2 Fund your account
  • 3 Get a premium training package and
    learn to trade

Get Your Package
trading-icon

Experienced Trader

Trading with Arotrade is easy. Just fund your trading account with as little as $250 and start trading right away.


  • 1 Open a trading account
  • 2 Fund your account
  • 3 Start Trading

Start Trading Now

Let Us Call You Back

Fill in your details and we will
call you back shortly

Call us locally:

International number: +359-24950556
Fax Number: +357-22030641