تداول المؤشرات المالية

المؤشرات المالية هي الطريقة الأكثر ابتكارًا لدي الرابطات المالية المملوكة من قبل الشركات التي تطرح أسهمها للتداول العام.

يتكون المؤشر المالي من مجموعة من الشركات التي تطرح أسهمها للتداول العام لدى بورصات معينة، أو مجالات معينة. يقوم المؤشر بحساب الأداء الكلي للسوق بما يتضمنه من شركات، وعليه يقوم بنشر البيانات المتعلقة بذلك. ترى المؤشرات على أنها مقاييس دقيقة لاحتساب نزعة السوق وقوة الاقتصاد كذلك. من الممكن شراء تعهد ملزم من بين مجموعة من المؤشرات المالية لأداء السوق والتي تعامل على كونها عقودًا مقابل الفروقات (CFDs)، وعليه فسيكون الاستثمار معنيًا بالتغير الطارئ على القيم.

هناك العديد من المؤشرات البارزة بالإضافة إلى المؤشرات الأقل بروزًا لبعض الأسواق الناشئة متاحة على منصة Arotrade. أحد أكبر المؤشرات تتضمن: مؤشر FTSE100 ومؤشر S&P 500 ومؤشر NASDQ-100 ومؤشر DAX. عندما يتم تداول المؤشرات على اعتبارها عقودًا مقابل الفروقات (CFDs)، فهي تعامل عمومًا على اعتبارها أسهمًا.

المبادئ الأساسية لتداول المؤشرات

يعد تداول المؤشرات كغيره من أشكال العمليات المالية. إن الهدف هو شراء مؤشرات بسعر منخفض وبيعها بسعر أعلى.

فعلى سبيل المثال:

إن قمت بشراء 10 وحدات من مؤشر DAX-30 مقابل 12,162.47$ للوحدة الواحدة. (باستخدام الرفع المالي الخاص بنا).بعد مرور أسبوع واحد تقوم ببيع الـ10 وحدات التي قمت بشرائها ضمن مؤشر DAX-30 وتجني ربحًا يعادل 230.7$.

كيف حققت ذلك؟

بعد مرور أسبوع على فتح الصفقة ضمن مؤشر 30-DAX، ارتفع سعر الوحدة من 12,185.54$ (سعر العرض) إلى 12,187.99$ (سعر الطلب).
وتباعًا، فإنك قد اشتريت 10 وحدات مقابل 121,624.7$.
وبعت تلك الوحدات العشرة مقابل 121,855.4$..وحصلت بالتالي على 230.7$.

جرِّب بنفسك

استخدم محاكي التداول في فتح أولى صفقاتك.

الأصل المالي

القيمة

شراء

بيع

تهنئتنا!

أتممت محاكاة صفقة بنجاح. جرِّبها الآن بأموال حقيقية.

ابدأ التداول

استمتع باستثمار ذو تكلفة منخفضة في المؤشرات العالمية الرئيسية

توفر Arotrade لكافة المتداولين استثمارًا منخفض التكلفة وبدون عمولة. لا يوجد رسوم غير معلنة أو أتعاب خدمة. في المقابل فإنّا نوفر هوامشًا ثابتة على الكثير من مؤشرات العالم الرئيسية. عملية الاستثمار شفافة بالكامل وتتيح لك الاطلاع على إدارة الحسابات.

تعامل المؤشرات عمومًا بطريقة مشابهة للأسهم لكنها (جدليًا) أقل عرضة لهبوط الأسعار المفاجئ كما هو الحال مع الشركات الخاصة. عندما تقوم بتداول المؤشرات المالية على منصة Arotrade فإنك لا تقوم بشراء المؤشر فعليًا. بل إنك تستثمر في أدائه المستقبلي وتهدف بذلك إلى تحقيق الربح من جراء التغير في قيمة المؤشر.

في الأسفل ستجد المؤشرات الأكثر رواجًا لدى Arotrade:

icons


للاطّلاع على قائمة الأصول المتاحة لمستثمري ArotradeS، يمكنك زيارة مؤشر الأصول الخاص بنا.

الرافعات المالية المفتوحة للتداول بالعقود مقابل الفروقات (CFDs) على المؤشرات

يستطيع متداولو Arotrades الاستفادة من رفع مالي مضاعف إلى 200 ضعف لدعم استثماراتهم الأولى وانفتاحهم على السوق أكثر. يتيح الرفع المالي لك تحقيق أرباح ملحوظة عن طريق الاستفادة من رؤوس المال الاستثمارية المتواضعة.

Wنحن نوصي بشدة على زيارتك لمركزنا التعليمي لمعرفة المزيد حول طرق استخدام الرف المالي الناجعة.

سمحت العقود مقابل الفروقات (CFDs) للمتداولين بأن يستثمروا في أداء المؤشرات، حيث أضحت المؤشرات شكلًأ دارجًا من أشكال الاستثمار. تعكس قيمة المؤشرات المالية التوجهات السوقية الأكبر، جاعلًا إياها أمرًا مفيدًا جدًا للمتداولين الجدد. تقارير منصة Arotrade اليومية ستبقيك على بأداء المؤشرات الرئيسية، كما سيمكنك الجدول البياني المباشر الخاص بنا من تحليل أداء المؤشرات، سواءً بشكل مباشر أو جراء تحليل أدائهم في وقت سابق.

التداول بالمؤشرات المالية عبر الإنترنت هو شكل رائج من أشكال الاستثمار يستقطب ملايين المتداولين على مستوى العالم. ويمكن لأي أحد تقريبًا أن يتداول بالمؤشرات المالية إذا عمد لتطبيق مبادئ إدارة المخاطر الرئيسية. يحتوي مركز Arotrade للتعليم عبر الإنترنت على كافة أدوات التعلم والموارد التعليمية التي تحتاجها للبدء بالتداول بالمؤشرات المالية عبر الإنترنت.

سجل العديد من مستثمري Arotrade البارزين دخولهم للمنصة كمبتدئين رسميين لا يمتلكون أية خبرة في الأسواق المالية. واستخدموا مركز التعليم وحساب تجريبي مجاني لاتقان أسس التداول بالمؤشرات المالية. وتتراوح أصناف المتداولين بالمؤشرات المالية بين المستثمرين المبتدئين الذين يتداولون بشكل جزئي والمستثمرين الخبراء الذين يديرون محفظات شخصية معقدة بشكل كامل. تمنحك منصة Arotrade حرية وضع أهدافك المالية الخاصة وإدارة استثماراتك.

trading-icon

هل أنت مبتدئ في التداول؟

احصل على حزمة التدريب المطورة خصيصًا للمبتدئين وابدأ التداول.



  • 1 افتح حساب تداول
  • 2 موِّل حسابك
  • 3 Get a premium training package and
    learn to trade

احصل على حزمتك
trading-icon

المتداول ذو الخبرة

التداول عبر Arotrade عملية سهلة. كل ما عليك فعله هو تمويل حساب التداول الخاص بك بقيمة لا تقل عن 250 دولار وابدأ التداول مباشرة.


  • 1 افتح حساب تداول
  • 2 موِّل حسابك
  • 3 ابدأ التداول

ابدأ التداول

دعنا نتصل بك مرةً أخرى

قم بتعبئة التفاصيل الخاصة بك وسنعاود الاتصال بك قريبًا

اتصل بنا عبر الرقم المحلي:

الرقم الدولي: +359-24950556
رقم الفاكس: +357-22030641

Indices Trading

Indices-The Most Innovative way to Trade Groups of Publicly Traded Companies

A financial index is composed of public companies traded on a particular stock exchange, or drawn from a particular field. The index calculates the collective market performance of all its component companies and publishes the figures. Indices are seen as accurate barometers of market sentiment as well as the strength of an economy. It is possible to open CFD trades on the market performance of several indices, investing in the points change in their values.

There are many prominent indices, as well as less familiar ones from emerging markets available at Arotrade. Some of the biggest indices include the FTSE 100, S&P 500, NASDQ-100 and DAX. When traded as CFDs, indices generally perform in a similar way to stocks.

The Basic Principles of Indices Trading

Indices trading is like any other form of transaction. The goal is to buy Indices at a low price and sell them at a high price.

For example:

You buy 10 x DAX 30 units at $12,162.47 per unit (using our leverage). After 1 week you sell your DAX 30 units and earn a profit of $230.7.

How did you do it?

A week after you opened your position, DAX 30 was quoted at $12,185.54 (Bid price) to 12,187.99 (Ask price). You bought 10 units and paid $121,624.7.
You sold the 10 stocks and got $121,855.4.
You earned $230.7.

Try it yourself

Use this trading simulator to
open your first trade.

Financial Asset

Amount

Buy

Sell

Congratulations!

You've successfully simulated a trade.
Try it now for real.

Start Trading

Enjoy Low Cost Investing on Major Global Indices

Arotrade offers all traders low cost commission free investing. There are no hidden fees or service charges. Instead we offer highly competitive fixed spreads on the world’s major indices. The investment process is completely transparent and allows hands on account management.

Indices generally perform in a similar way to stocks but are (arguably) less vulnerable to sudden declines than individual companies. When you trade indices at Arotrade you don’t actually buy the index. You are investing on its future performance and aiming to profit from changes to its points value.

Below are Arotrade most popular indices:

icons


For a full list of our available assets visit our Asset Index

Open Leveraged CFD Trades on Indices

Arotrade traders can use up to x200 leverage to boost their initial investments and gain a high level of market exposure. Leverage enables you to aim for significant profits while utilizing modest investment capital.

We strongly recommend that you visit our Education Center to learn how to use leverage effectively.

CFDs have made it possible for traders to invest on the performance of indices and they are becoming a very popular form of investment. The value of indices closely reflects wider market trends, making them handy for new traders. The Arotrade Daily Report keeps you up to date with the performance of major indices and our live charts allow you to analyse their performance, both in real time and as past data.

Online Indices trading is already a highly popular form of investment with millions of traders worldwide. Almost anybody can trade Indices if they are willing to apply the basic principles of risk management. The Arotrade online Education Center contains all the learning tools and educational resources that you need to begin online Indices trading.

Many of Arotrade top investors signed up as absolute beginners with no experience of the financial markets. They used the Education Center and free Demo Account to master the basics of Indices trading. Indices traders range from novice investors who trade part time, to expert investors who manage complex personal portfolios on a full time basis. The Arotrade platform gives you the freedom to set your own financial goals and manage your own investments.

trading-icon

Just Starting?

Get our training package, developed especially for beginners, and start trading.



  • 1 Open a trading account
  • 2 Fund your account
  • 3 Get a premium training package and
    learn to trade

Get Your Package
trading-icon

Experienced Trader

Trading with Arotrade is easy. Just fund your trading account with as little as $250 and start trading right away.


  • 1 Open a trading account
  • 2 Fund your account
  • 3 Start Trading

Start Trading Now

Let Us Call You Back

Fill in your details and we will
call you back shortly

Call us locally:

International number: +359-24950556
Fax Number: +357-22030641